Over The EstuaryI have had some wonderful compliments about my photography over the years. This delights me as its more than a hobby….more like a passion really.  Friends have ‘borrowed’ some of my shots and turned them into art for their walls and one even made a collage out of them which she framed and hung in her sunny holiday home.

Another friend asked for photography lessons. Of course I can’t give photography lessons as I really don’t know enough about it….all this exposure & shutter speed etc..   No, my photos are taken purely by instinct.

Some I like to edit and some remain the way that nature intended.  Most recently, I have been asked to sell some – that was nice 🙂 It is something I am pursuing.

Anyway, I thought I would share with you my current favorite shot of a street in Southend on Sea (click on the photo above) – It’s edited of course.  I hope you like it.

