Tags

, , , , , , ,

Photo by Steve Lilly

Photo by Steve Lilly

I’m not sure what religion you are dear reader and I don’t know what you celebrate (and I don’t care). I am a firm believer in ‘each to their own’ as long as they ‘harm no one’

Some say the word ‘Easter’ derives from ‘Ishtar’ the Babylonian Goddess; A feisty character indeed.

So, as we are talking Goddesses, I thought I would post a photo from a recent Goddess photo shot 🙂 There are more and I will be posting them when I blog about that particular adventure….

For today, whether you are Goddessing around in floaty stuff, dressed up as a Playboy Bunny, or in your pyjamas on the sofa stuffing your face with Chocolate (Yay!), I just wanted to say ‘HAPPY EASTER’ to you…..Have an Eggstra special day

Peace, Love & Light X

 

 

