Tags

, ,

Melis2I think the hubby is missing me….either that or he is trying to make me jealous!

For the past week or so, he has been video calling me me from the village and I open the phone to see the smiley faces and waving hands of people I love.  Murat will then move the camera around and show me a floor full of delicious village food and then, after that, he lays his trump card and there before me is Melisa, gurgling into the camera…..he is just mean!

I think I need to get him back in some way but, unless it snows here, there is not much I can show him that will make him jealous……..

Hmmmmmmmm, hold on a minute, I know how I can get him back; I may not be able to show him anything over the phone, but I can give him a surprise by post. Yes, I just so happen to have his credit card with me……….just wait till he opens his next credit card statement!! 😉

Happy Shopping People!!